Posted by: ainslieb | July 25, 2009

My Handmade Cards

Live like you mean it60th BirthdayCards (3)Pearl FlowersFrench ButterflyChristmas, thanks and helloFriendshipThanksButton Tree

This is the first batch of my handmade cards on my new blog!  Would love your feedback – I am hoping to sell them locally and over the internet once I get my site established.  If this works I will move my blog from blogspot to here and then be able to do a bit more with the site.  These cards come about with the help of Stampin up!  – all the stamped images currently come from their supplies and carry their copyright.  If you would like to make cards like this yourselves rather than buy these, or at least learn how to do this kind of thing, I can show you at a craft or stampin party.  Let me know if you want to gather for a girly afternoon or evening – at your house or mine(if you live in Perth!)

Anyway – would love your feedback so please comment.

Responses

  1. would love to be able to click on the photo to see them a little larger and all those little details. love the buttons on the bottom right…great work! 🙂

    • thanks! I am trying to navigate the techie bits – give me a day or so and have another look!
      A

  2. I love stationary and cards with layers. You have a great style– especially the french butterfly

  3. I love them!! Bet you can guess which is my favourite….. I like the variety in styles.

  4. You are very creative!!

  5. Beautiful cards…love those butterflies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

