Posted by: ainslieb | October 20, 2009

to market to market!

Am very excited to announce that I have been accepted to join the other wonderful designers at the Oxford Street Markets in Leederville for Summer!! I will have a stall every other week until the end of march, and every week in December. So – I am frantically (read “in a relaxed and measured fashion”) making cards and finishing my Christmas design portfolio so that I have lots of stock. My first stall will be November 21st. Hope to see you there.
x

Responses

  1. Hi Ains

    That is great news. When do you start??

    Jx


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

